Rep Council Meetings

2018-2019 Rep Council Meetings

​Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

All meetings begin at 4:00 p.m. and take place at the ACCESS Area 3 Admin Office located at 621 W. First Street, Tustin.